Do not show another KMessageBox immediately after user clicked Cancel
Review Request #123515 - Created April 27, 2015 and submitted
I think it is obvious to the user that the operation does not happen if you click Cancel. Thus, no additional message should be displayed.
I didn't test it. Hoping a one-liner change cannot break anything.