MessageBox asking to save tour when closing

Review Request #123343 - Created April 12, 2015 and submitted

Information
SIlvia Pripoae
marble
Reviewers
marble
crucerucalincristian, rahn

Before this patch, when closing Marble, any unsaved tours were discarded. Now, a message box asking whether to save the tour is displayed.

Works for me.

Issues

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Description From Last Updated
Torsten Rahn
Dennis Nienhüser
SIlvia Pripoae
Torsten Rahn
Dennis Nienhüser
SIlvia Pripoae
Review request changed

Status: Closed (submitted)

Change Summary:

Submitted with commit 826a99d6bb2fc748c6e6152aba82c3ec4eb0cf0c by Dennis Nienhüser on behalf of Silvia Pripoae to branch master.
Loading...