Close the modified-on-disk dialog if a delayed OnDiskUnmodified signal is received
Review Request #122282 - Created Jan. 27, 2015 and submitted - Latest diff uploaded
If a file is deleted and then recreated identically to the original, the modified on disk dialog could be closed (if there are no other files in the dialog)
This patch depends on the related patch for KTextEditor that disables digest/checksum generation for OnDiskDeleted.
Without that patch we would get a closed dialog also for modified files.
Opened two kate instanses with the same files and save modified and unmodified versions and check that the dialog was closed for the unmodified-file saves and not closed for the modified-file saves