Allow cancelling tour recording, and clean up properly in that case
Review Request #119700 - Created Aug. 10, 2014 and submitted
This patch allows cancelling of the recording of the tour while it is still getting recorded, and cleans it up properly when the recording is cancelled
There should be some notification when the video export is finished: Progress set to 100 (currently goes up to 99% only), button text back to Start, and possibly some (green?) message "Video export completed." in the bottom left label.
"Close" button is disabled when the tour is getting recorded, and gets re-enabled after cancellation/completion of recording. "Start" button changes to "Cancel" when recording and gets back to "Start" after cancelling the recording, and also on completing of video-recording
Revision 3 (+89 -24)