Fix bug197654: do not save config again when Apply button disabled

Review Request #101159 - Created April 20, 2011 and submitted

Information
Max Lin
kde-workspace
master
197654
Reviewers
plasma
Ignore save config again after click Ok button when Apply button disabled. On Desktop Settings dialog with Slideshow mode, the image would not change again when we click Ok button after we clicked Apply button. 
It's works fine on my machine.
Aaron J. Seigo
Max Lin
Review request changed

Change Summary:

included {}s

Diff:

Revision 3 (+4 -1)

Show changes

Aaron J. Seigo
please commit & push :)
  1. Thanks :)
    Does means change status to "Submitted", I am new for use reviewboard.
Commit Hook
This review has been submitted with commit 805544113d8ce4d8580776070126f1d747b1ee5a by Aaron Seigo.
Loading...